Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Good Morning!  Today is a great day to grab a cup of joe and take a look at all the coffee inspiration my fellow crafty bloggers have to offer.  We are honored to be a part of the Sunsational Stamps Super Sponsoring of www.coffeelovingcardmakers.com Coffee Lovers Blog hop!

I am so excited to be part of this fabulous blog hop!  I am a huge fan of coffee and coffee related things…cups, pots, donuts, the whole shebang.  I went with a puny card today, another fave of mine.  I wanted to make a card that encouraged individuality.

I used the iconic carry out coffee cup from Sunsational Stamps Love You Latte and printed it several times.  I colored them with Copic markers, making one of them different as you can see!  I printed a second set so I could pop up the lids to give it added dimension.  The cup sleeves were cut from some decorative corrugated paper I had on hand.

I made the sentiment using a retired Close To My Heart alpha set called Hopscotch.  I drew in the giant coffee bean to make the ‘O’ in Espresso.  I used one of the dies in Elizabeth Craft Designs Bead Strings 2 to create the page division.  I cut it from a piece of cardstock that I had blended Distress inks in Twisted Citron, Lucky Clover and Wilted Violet.  I topped off each “bead” center with ECD Peel-off Gems, because…well, you gotta have some bling!

Thank you for hopping by today, and I hope you enjoy the remaining stops on our hop.  You can link back to Sunsational Stamps Blog or Coffee Loving Card Makers Blog

Sunsational stamps is offering a $25 dollars Digital Image Certificates and two flash prizes of $15 & $10 Digital Image Gift Certificates, so please do participate in the blog hop to be eligible to win some exciting prizes.

Remember to like us on Facebook, follow us on Instagram and click on the “Follow Me” link on our blog so you don’t miss a thing!

Happy Scrappin’  Eileen