Tags

, , , , , ,

Howdy fellow crafters, today I created a card for a dear friend of mine that moved into a new home.  I am so excited for her 🙂

New Home Card

New Home Card

I used a Studio Calico stamp set and added a CTMH sun image from a set that retired a year or two ago.  I used Doodlebug papers from my stash, as well as American Crafts Thickers that I colored with an alcohol marker to match the CTMH Lagoon shimmer tape.  The building scene is colored using Distress Markers.  The sky was lightly sponged with Tumbled Glass distress ink.

Close Up of Buildings

Close Up of Buildings

Close up

Close up

Close up

Close up

I hope you enjoyed today’s card!  Please click on the left to follow our blog and Like us on Facebook so you don’t miss a thing!  Happy Scrappin’

 

