Tags

, ,

Greetings!  I am so excited to be a part of the Sunsational Stamps Design Team!  We are having a great time at our new stamp release party over on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/sunsationalstamps and we hope you can join us!

I made a scrapbook layout using the School Girl Crush image and the You Color My World images.  I used a retired Karen Foster paper for the base and added Doodlebug DoodlePops as embellishments.  I colored the images with both colored pencil (blended with Gamsol) and alcohol markers.  I hope you are inspired to try out some of these fabulous stamps for yourself!

School Days layout using Sunsational Stamps

School Days layout using Sunsational Stamps

School Girl Crush image

School Girl Crush image

IMG_1734

You Color My World images

You Color My World images

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Crafting!

