Tags

, , , , ,

Happy Summer greetings!  The August theme for our Creative With Stamps Challenge is Father, so I am posting an easel card that could be used as a birthday or Father’s Day card.  I also tucked a gift card for our local Golf Course inside this card so Dad could enjoy a couple of rounds of golf. 🙂

I used Newton’s Nook Winston’s Tee Time set.  I colored the images with alcohol ink and fussy cut them out.  I do not have the dies, but the images aren’t too difficult to fussy cut.

I used Lawn Fawn Lawn Cuts for the grassy border and the cloud border.  I raised the grassy border a bit so the card would sit nicely tucked slightly into the grass.

Please follow the link Here to the Creative With Stamps Challenge blog so you can play along with our challenge, remember you can enter anything with a Father theme, and we can’t wait to see what you create!

Please follow our blog by clicking on the “Follow Me” button and Like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram so you don’t miss a thing.  Thanks for stopping by!

Happy Scrappin’

Eileen 🙂