Tags

, , , , , ,

Just popping in for a quick card I made today.  I used the adorable YNS Bitty Bugs for the YNS Challenge #68 (that link takes you right there!)  I went with the color challenge with my card.  The background is my Distress Oxide Inks in Salty Ocean and Cracked Pistachio…and I spattered it with water, that is the fun part!

Bitty Bugs Card

Close-up of the cute little bugs

I cut the clouds using the Spring Showers Lawn Cuts by Lawn Fawn and the grass border is also Lawn Fawn (I think…)  I colored these adorable bugs with my alcohol markers, stamped the sentiment inside one of my clouds, added Wink of Stella on the insect wings and called it complete!

Thanks for stopping by and be sure and check out Your Next Stamp blog, they have some great inspiration!

Happy Scrappin’

