Tags

, , , ,

Pow! Zam! Boom!  I am here today to show you a card I made for a fun challenge on the Your Next Stamp blog.  You can access Challenge #68 Here. and this is my card.

Little Darling Super Hero for Challenge #68

I absolutely LOVE the images in this set by Your Next Stamp, it is called Little Darling Super Heros.  There is also a little Super Hero girl in this set!  I will use her is another card later on.

I colored my little hero with alcohol markers and styled him after my husband (when he was a little boy).  He is my SUPERHERO!

The adorable mask has it’s own stamp and die, so you can use a mask on your little superhero or not.  I stamped mine in Barn Door Distress Oxide ink and clear heat embossed it to give it added shine and dimension.  The city skyline behind him was die cut from a Paper Smooches Super 2 die.  Then I stamped the sentiment and stars and white heat embossed them.

Here is a closer look at the card.

Thanks for stopping by today, I hope you enjoyed the card.  Please follow our blog and Like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram.

Happy Scrappin’

