Tags

, , ,

Greetings and salutations!  Today I needed a graduation card for a customer of mine that has a niece graduating from Iowa (Go Hawkeyes!)  This card took a long time to assemble because all the gold, black and yellow are inlaid…so it was tedious, but I had a blast making it.  I used all Bazzill paper, the label and frames are Elizabeth Craft Design and the Wow Moment was a die I got in a goodie bag from a Scrapbook Expo crop, so the company is unknown to me.  The gold die cut numbers and the letters in the name are from Honey Bee Stamps Color Me Alpha set.  I use these ALL the time!

I hope you liked the card for today.  Please follow us by clicking on the Follow Me button, Like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram so you don’t miss a thing!

Happy Scrappin’!

