Tags

, , , ,

Greetings, it has been a while!  Today I made a birthday card using Elizabeth Crafts Peel & Stick sticker, glitter paper and Copic markers.  I absolutely love the effect you get when you color the micro fine glitter paper with the Copics!

Over on Morgan’s Artworld blog, they are having their fortnight challenge, this challenge #14 is Animals…you can submit anything as long as it has an animal on it.  When I took a sneak peek at some of the entries so far, some of them had bugs too, so I thought “Why not join the challenge?!”

Glittery Butterfly Birthday Card

Glittery Butterfly Birthday Card

Thanks for joining us today and I hope you enjoyed our project!  Remember to click on the button to follow our blog and Like us on Facebook so you don’t miss a thing!

Happy Scrappin’

