Tags

, , , , , ,

Happy Fourth Wednesday of January!  Today is the fourth installment of my Old School style Valentines.  We used the whaley adorable I Whaley Love You set from Sunsational Stamps.

I Whaley Love You! Card

I Whaley Love You! Card

I used my eBosser and the large wood grain embossing folder, but I ran my paper in sideways so it would look like water instead of wood.  😉  I die cut stitched circles, one in the white card base and the next size up in the blue embossed paper.

Inside of I Whaley Love You Card

Inside of I Whaley Love You Card

IMG_2207

I colored the whales with ShinHan alcohol markers and sponged Tumbled Glass Distress ink on the background.  I added white gel pen dots to the water spouts.  The final touch was to put Clear Droplets from Pretty Pink Posh and little red enamel hearts from CTMH.

I hope you enjoyed today’s card.  We would love it if you would follow our blog by clicking on the “Follow Me” button and Like us on Facebook.

Happy Scrappin’