Tags

, , , , ,

Greetings, I have been busy making lots and lots of cards.  I made a few more of the pop-up box cards.  To see the tutorial on how to make one of these great cards, click the link here:  https://papercanvascreations.wordpress.com/2015/03/01/the-abcs-of-a-box-card/

For today’s Rad Grad card I used Close To My Heart Chalk It Up paper pack, compliments and embellishments.  Here are pictures of my pop-up grad card.

Pop-up graduation card

Pop-up graduation card

A close-up peek inside

A close-up peek inside

The back of card is where you write your greeting

The back of card is where you write your greeting

Card - closed view.  Used CTMH Chalk It Up paper pack and accessories.

Card – closed view. Used CTMH Chalk It Up paper pack and accessories.

The additional products that I used to pull this card together was the CTMH Teacher Appreciation stamp set, white enamel stars and the CTMH Cricut Art Philosophy cartridge.  I just LOVE this paper!

Thanks for stopping by and please be sure to click on the left to follow our blog and Like us on Facebook, so you don’t miss a thing!

Happy Scrappin’

