Tags

, ,

Greeting to all in Blogville.  I have had to make so many cards lately for so many different occasions, and my stash was depleted, so I had to go back to the drawing board.  I wanted to try something new and that is when I remembered about my  Cricut Close To My Heart Art Philosophy cartridge, talk about versatile!  I have several of the coordinating stamp sets too, so making layouts and cards is a snap.  This cartridge has some fabulous cut outs that specifically make cards and with all the images and stamps available the options are nearly endless.  Take a peek at the photo below for some great card making ideas, and add your spin on them to make them truly your own.  Happy Scrapping!!!

Cricut Art Philosophy Cartridge and Coordinating Stamps Make Card Making A Snap!

Cricut Art Philosophy Cartridge and Coordinating Stamps Make Card Making A Snap!

