Tags

,

Salutation Fellow Crafters!  I am so very excited about all the new items I have received from my CTMH orders…yes, you read it correctly, I said “orders” with an “S”!  And the new Annual Inspirations catalog came out August 1st, so now all my fellow CTMH fans can order too!  I don’t know where to begin…I am practicing blending and shading techniques with my new Shinhan markers, so far, I am really enjoying how they color and I plan on posting a tutorial in the future after I become more comfortable using them.  I also received over a dozen stamp sets, a couple of them were from the retiring list and the rest are brand spanking new, and I have to say, I am not at all disappointed with my choices.  Again, projects will be forthcoming with some fun ideas.

August's Constant Campaign is a fabulous deal!

August’s Constant Campaign is a fabulous deal!

August Stamp of the Month.  Get a jump-start on Halloween Decor and Cards.

August Stamp of the Month. Get a jump start on Halloween Decor and Cards.  Just $5 with a $50 order.

Cricut Artfully Sent Cartridge is expected to be available in early September.

Cricut Artfully Sent Cartridge is expected to be available in early September.

The only disappointment I have is that I have to wait another month for the newest Cricut cartridge “Artfully Sent” to be available…Patience is a virtue, or so they say.  😉   I will be sure and notify you when it becomes available to order.  Meanwhile, take a peek at the new Annual Inspirations Catalog on my business page and let me know if there is anything you are interested in.  www.ejrobertson.ctmh.com

I am sorry, I have no new project to post this week, as I am still working on that top-secret project I mentioned in last week’s post.  I am actually working on TWO top-secret projects with strict deadlines, so I HAVE to be finished with them both by this weekend.  YIKES!

I will have an additional post this Friday with links to some other scrappy ladies.  We are going to reveal our “5 Things I Couldn’t Craft Without”, so please swing back over here on Friday.  Until then, stay cool.  🙂

 

