Happy Independence Day to my fellow Americans. On the 4th of July we celebrate our independence with BBQs, parties and parades. Today I have put together a layout using pictures from my daughter’s 4th of July parade back many years ago when she was in preschool. Yes, I am that far behind on my scrapbooking 😉 I used Bo Bunny paper and chipboard and Bella Blvd embellishments. I highlighted the stars and banner with Wink of Stella glitter brush pen that I just received in an order from MarkerPOP. I hope you like the layout.

Have a safe and fun 4th of July!

United We Stand Layout

United We Stand Layout

Wink of Stella adds a little shimmer to the page.

Wink of Stella adds a little shimmer to the page.

Fussy cutting, shimmer and pearl bling

Fussy cutting, shimmer and pearl bling

